Quick search
Tokyo Recohan
Tokyo : 2018/01/21 17:40 home.   browse.   shopping cart.   faq.   contact.
Asayake Production  RSS Add to Google Reader ?

There is currently one item by Asayake Production in stock.
Displaying all items.

Item picture Asayake Production
Asayake Breaks
Label: High Contrast
Catalog no.: HCCD-9506

Released on 2004.7.14 at ¥ 2625
Our Price: ¥ 550Add to shopping cart (50% off!)

Track list:
1. Rock Up
2. Asayake Beat feat. Eelman
3. 4 Words Hardens
4. breaks a
5. Free Throws of Aman
6. Burning Hammer
7. breaks b
8. oto-no-hosomichi feat. Cello aka Massan
9. Last Ride
10. Elbow Rock
11. Moonsalto Press feat. Cello aka Massan
12. Asayake Beat No.3
13. oto-no-hosomichi SWG remix (Remixed by Shinco (Scha Dara Parr))
14. Moonsalto Press (KAWANABE Hiroshi remix) (Remixed by KAWANABE Hiroshi (Tokyo No.1 Soul Set))
15. out breaks

1st album by the popular club breakbeats unit.

Obi. Not promo.

« Previous artist     ASAHI Miho   |   Asayake Production   |   Asia Engineer     Next artist »

« Back ^^  Top