Quick search
Tokyo Recohan
Tokyo : 2017/04/30 15:57 home.   browse.   shopping cart.   faq.   contact.
Cornelius  RSS Add to Google Reader ?

Cornelius links
Official site­

There are currently 2 items by Cornelius in stock.
Displaying all items.

Item picture Cornelius
Label: Trattoria
Catalog no.: Menu.133 / PSCR-9107

Released on 1997.8.6 at ¥ 3333
Our Price: ¥ 760Add to shopping cart (20% off!)

Track list:
1. Mic Check
2. The Micro Disneycal World Tour
3. New Music Machine
4. Clash
5. Count Five Or Six
6. Monkey
7. Star Fruits Surf Rider
8. Chapter 8 ~Seashore and Horizon~
9. Free Fall
10. 2010
11. God Only Knows
12. Thank You For The Music
13. Fantasma

Japanese edition with original artwork and large booklet. Features Mooog YAMAMOTO (Buffalo Daughter), Sean O'Hagan and KINBARA Chieko Strings.

CD has light scratches but passed test spin. Limited edition (original headphones missing). No obi. Not promo.
Item picture Cornelius
69/96 Audio sample (MP3 stream)
Label: Trattoria
Catalog no.: Menu.69 / PSCR-5420

Released on 1995.11.1 at ¥ 3000
Our Price: ¥ 840Add to shopping cart (20% off!)

Track list:
1. 69/96 A Space Odyssey ~Prelude (In Atami)
2. Moon Walk
3. Brand New Season
4. Volunteer Ape Man
5. 1969 (Case of Monsieur Kamayatsu)
6. How Do You Feel?
7. 1969
8. Last Night In Africa
9. 1996
10. Blow My Mind
11. 69/96 Girl Meets Cassette
12. Concerto No.3 From The Four Seasons
13. Heavy Metal Thunder
14. Rock/96
15. World's End Humming ~Reprise (In Hawaii)

Track 6 by KONISHI Yasuharu. Album features Ellie (Love Tambourines), Kahimi Karie, Yoshié, Moog YAMAMOTO and Sugar YOSHINAGA (Buffalo Daughter), and Monsieur KAMAYATSU.

CD has light scratches but passed test spin. Limited edition soft vinyl package with large booklet. Obi. Not promo.

« Previous artist     Collectors, The   |   Cornelius   |   Cosa Nostra     Next artist »

Related matches
Kahimi Karie Montage 2004.5.21 ¥ 900Add to shopping cart 40% off!
1. When will you be back? 2. Making our world 3. Free line 4. Pancartes (ari no gyouretsu) 5. yawarakai tsuki 6. Send me your sun 7. Divers 8. Gila Gila 9. I call you call me 10. NANA
Produced by KANDA Tomoki and TAKAI Koki. Track 2 music co-written, co-produced and featuring OYAMADA Keigo (Cornelius). Track 5 features OTOMO Yoshihide.
Digipak. Obi. Not promo.

« Back ^^  Top